Name: Sitting as the District Council

Type: District Council

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Jolene Ivey	Chair	12/5/2023	12/3/2024
Sydney J. Harrison	Vice Chair	12/5/2023	12/3/2024
Thomas E. Dernoga	Council Member	12/5/2023	12/3/2024
Wala Blegay	Council Member	12/5/2023	12/3/2024
Edward P. Burroughs	Council Member	12/5/2023	12/3/2024
Wanika Fisher	Council Member	12/5/2023	12/3/2024
Mel Franklin	Council Member	12/5/2023	12/3/2024
Calvin S. Hawkins	Council Member	12/5/2023	12/3/2024
Eric C. Olson	Council Member	12/5/2023	12/3/2024
Krystal Oriadha	Council Member	12/5/2023	12/3/2024
Ingrid S. Watson	Council Member	12/5/2023	12/3/2024